List of 2010-11 AHL/NHL affiliations

With several changes in the AHL this year, here are the expected 2010-11 affiliation agreements as of right now, in alphabetical order by AHL team. Changes are in italics.

Abbotsford Heat - Calgary Flames
Adirondack Phantoms - Philadephia Flyers
Albany Devils - New Jersey Devils
Binghamton Senators - Ottawa Senators
Bridgeport Sound Tigers - New York Islanders
Charlotte Checkers - Carolina Hurricanes
Chicago Wolves - Atlanta Thrashers
Grand Rapids Griffins - Detroit Red Wings
Hamilton Bulldogs - Montreal Canadiens
Hartford Wolf Pack - New York Rangers
Hershey Bears - Washington Capitals
Houston Aeros - Minnesota Wild
Lake Erie Monsters - Colorado Avalanche
Manchester Monarchs - Los Angeles Kings
Manitoba Moose - Vancouver Canucks
Milwaukee Admirals - Nashville Predators
Norfolk Admirals - Tampa Bay Lightning
Oklahoma City Barons - Edmonton Oilers
Peoria Rivermen - St Louis Blues
Portland Pirates - Buffalo Sabres
Providence Bruins - Boston Bruins
Rochester Americans - Florida Panthers
Rockford IceHogs - Chicago Blackhawks
San Antonio Rampage - Phoenix Coyotes
Springfield Falcons - Columbus Blue Jackets
Syracuse Crunch - Anaheim Ducks
Texas Stars - Dallas Stars
Toronto Marlies - Toronto Maple Leafs
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins - Pittsburgh Penguins
Worcester Sharks - San Jose Sharks


  1. What are the projections for this next year? Will there be changes and who is most likely to change and go where?


Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting. Remember to keep it civil. Using a name will help us identify replies and build a Texas Stars community.